The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Dentist
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • Milwaukee, WI, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi I am Name Visible on Login and I work as a dentist . I moved here to US from Canada for my schooling and I was born in India. I am a Canadian citizen but I plan to live in US as my parents and sister live here. My family and friends would describe me as a down to earth person with family values having decent sense of humour. Parents and sister are based in suburbs of Chicago(Vernon Hills) and elder brother in India. I work in Milwaukee in my brother in laws dental office.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Milwaukee, WI, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in Canada, India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an affluent family background with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Dentist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
  • CuisineArabic, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Punjabi, Seafood
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
Age 24 to 37
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.