The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH48825788 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, not living together)
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified,Lohana
  • Queenstown, New Zealand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am simple, easy going and morden by heart.Believes in having a blend of morden & treditional values and balancing professional & personal life.

I am looking for a partner, a friend, a guide and then a husband so that I can share my happiness, my sadness, my ups and downs and a cheerful life with him.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana
Lives in Queenstown, Otago, New Zealand (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother has passed away. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 36 to 44
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Lohana
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.