The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH48878774 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin,Shrigol
  • Rajkot, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have completed M.Sc. B.Ed. and pursuing Ph.D. in microbiology and also doing my own business of industrial cleaning machines. I am also eligible for taking government teacher job but i am not interested (For government job seeking life partner.. ). I have clear view about my life.

Professionally I am an
I am looking for good, understanding life partner who believes in strong family values, ready to share my responsibility and happiness (vice versa.. ), she should stand by me in all difficult times . She should be able to support my family if needed.

About me, after I get to know people better and am more relaxed around , I open up and am quite funny and fun person.
I am always open to listen to new ideas and try to understand them. It doesn't mean I will be convinced but I am willing to fully listen and learn of other point of view.
If you like my profile, please contact me on my mobile number. Thank you😊
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin, Shrigol
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Rajkot, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Junagadh. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 32
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Daman & Diu, Gujarat
City Living in Ahmedabad, Jamnagar, Rajkot, Godhra, Porbandar, Surendranagar... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.