The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH48932648 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin
  • Glendale Heights, IL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,

Here is a little bit about my son, Name Visible on Login, he has completed his Masters in Information Systems and currently works in an IT company as a Technical Consultant. His optimistic personality is adored by one and all. He likes to go out to explore places, try different food, biking, watching movies, and going out with family or friends. He understands his responsibilities towards his family as well as his profession.

We are originally from Ahmedabad and have been living in the US for many years.

This was a very little info. about Name Visible on Login, please get in touch if you would like to know more about him.

Thank You for stopping by and Good Luck on your search!


This profile is managed by Name Visible on Login and his parents.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin
Lives in Glendale Heights, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs, Remixes
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries
  • BooksComics, History, Humour books, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, History, Humour books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Winter Sports, Volleyball
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.