The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH48936106 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising / Marketing
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey...I believe in good conversation than judging over profile photos and small description. However there has to be a start and this is it. I would like to believe I am a simple girl with a grounded way of living. I do go out with friends regularly for trips or meals/partying but also enjoy my own company with my book or series over a coffee. Working with Radio Mirchi as Manager - Creative services for brand solutions in digital space. Travelling, reading, movies and dancing ( Bollywood can get me grooving anytime) are my favourite passtime. I live with my father who is retired now, mother who is a housewife and younger sister who is studying & working. Looking for a suitable match with bit of social, level headed and matured guy. Let see where luck and compatibility takes us. All the best
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My family lives in Mumbai. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters - Advertising / Marketing
Arts / Design
Media Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Marwari, Punjabi, Sindhi, Garhwali
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.