The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Kshatriya
  • Delhi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This is me in a nutshell.

We are from Rajkot (Gam: Amran), but living in Delhi for more than 30 years.

In terms of education, I have acquired my Bachelors in Engineering in Delhi itself. Post my academics, working as a Manager in Punjab National Bank (Govt. Of India). My service is a transferable one. But this is not an issue, we can manage it as well.

Also, I am preparing for UPSC. Modern yet traditional, I am deeply inclined in our values, ethics and culture. I seek a compatible life time friend someone who is understanding and has good values and with whom I can enjoy rest of my life.

Money doesn't matter for me.

In near future, likely to settle in Surat / Vadodara / Ahmedabad or in Delhi.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Delhi, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 20 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist, Christian, Sikh, Jain, Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area BPO, KPO, & Customer Support, Others, Sales & Marketing... more
Working As Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.