The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH49149212 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • Austin, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My name is Name Visible on Login and recently moved back to Michigan from Chicago.I was born in Baltimore, spent my childhood in Tanzania and moved back to the US when I was 11. Had spent most of my high school and college years in Michigan.I have a Bachelors and Masters in Accounting and currently work in corporate finance.

In my spare time, I enjoy watching and playing sports, reading and spending time with family and friends. I am also and avid traveler and try to vacation in a different country each year.

I am looking for a like-minded partner who is career-oriented, enjoys travelling and shares similar values to those of mine.

If you'd like to know more, feel free to message me. 
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Austin, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA, Tanzania

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Master
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, English
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.