The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH49209780 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Doctorate - Arts
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi... thanks for landing here. I am quite a cosmopolitan being who has lived, worked, studied, and traveled to over 20 countries. I was briefly married but that could not sustain, unfortunately. I am currently pursuing a Ph.D. at the National University of Singapore. I have previously been educated at the University of Oxford, University of Chester (again England), and had research positions with various universities across Europe. I am looking to meet someone who is equally cosmopolitan, open-minded, independent, does not fear mobility, and would like to explore the world together. Hit me up if this all does not sound too surreal! Cheers.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Hungary, Belgium

View Family Details

his family
My family is settled in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Doctorate in Arts
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Divorced
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, No Religion
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwari, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Delhi, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Mumbai, Pune, Lucknow

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.