The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 4' 7" (139cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel
  • Crawley, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi I'm Name Visible on Login I'm 32 years old. I have a level 3 degree in childcare and I work in a Nursery as a Nursery Practitioner. I like to spend time with my friends and fName Visible on Loginly. I like to try out new things and like to travel.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Crawley, Sussex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Teacher in government/public sector
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All
Mother Tongue Kutchi, Sanskrit
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Annual Income Upto GBP 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.