The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH49406002 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGD Finance
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, here is a little about myself.

I was born and brought up in Mumbai. I moved to Toronto after my graduation in Mumbai. I have done my graduation in Bachelors in Management Studies. I have further studied PGDC in Financial Planning and Financial Compliance Administration Services.
I presently work as a Store Manager in Dollarama.
I am passionate about my professional life but also enjoy some quality time hanging out, exploring new places, going for a drive or a walk do some fun activities and cooking.

Looking forward to meet someone with same interests.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from a high, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
PGD Finance - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - Vania, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Vaishnav, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Ontario
City Living in Toronto
Country Grew up in India
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.