The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH49471467 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, this profile is co-managed by daughter and parents. Our daughter was born in India and raised in Canada. She has been educated in Ontario and is an Occupational Therapist by profession. She is also an avid painter, and has several other interests such as travelling, reading, hiking, and participating in health and fitness related activities. She is an artistic and highly compassionate individual, and possesses a strong respect for her culture while having been brought up in Canada. We are looking for someone for our daughter who is career driven, well educated, family-oriented, respects both traditional and modern values, and conducts themselves with integrity. Ideally we are looking for someone who has been born or raised in Canada/US/UK.

Native place is PIJ near Nadiad.

Thank you for visiting! Feel free to leave a message if interested to chat further.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada

View Family Details

her family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. Both her father and mother are into business. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist in government/public sector
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
State Living in California, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Massachusetts... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering... more
Working As Chartered Accountant, Investment Professional, Civil Engineer... more
Annual Income GBP 50,000 to 200,000, USD 80,000 to 350,000
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.