The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH49529176 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Kshatriya
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm a Sr Data Engineer in a Multi National Bank.

Soccer is one of my top passion. I am a huge Manchester United Fan (might be irrelevant to you) , but I want to let you know. :) . I have represented my university team and club at different levels.

My friends say I have a good eye for photography , so I have accepted that fact gracefully. :D

Along with the things I mentioned above, travelling , hiking, movies , eating out are the things I like to do.
I am honest , loyal and hope to expect the same(upto some extent) from my opposite partner.

As for the family background , I'm Gujarati and I was born and brought up in Vadodara. My parents are retired professionals.My Father was GM and mother was a school teacher. I have two elder sisters who are married.

As for my partner , I'm looking for a Hindu girl. She should be respectful, honest and should have a good sense of humor.
Hopefully, she might have experienced some kind... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Kshatriya
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father and mother both have retired. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Alternative Music, Western Classical Music, Hip-Hop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, Humour books, Thriller books
  • SportsChess, Football, Tennis, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Western Classical Music, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, Humour books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Football, Tennis, Adventure Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.