The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH49695369 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana,Thakkar (Vaishnav)
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, Thanks for visiting my profile. Id describe myself as someone reliable, kind-hearted, caring, polite, and understanding. I am fun-loving and a lot optimistic and ambitious. I strongly believe in moral values & respect for elders. I am a modern thinker and follow the good values given by my parents.

I have completed CA (Inter), CS Professional, and B.Com. I own a consultancy business in Dubai and my family is in Surat.

We are looking for someone who is understanding, caring, down-to-earth, lives and enjoys every moment of life and should have a strong inclination for values & morals, and respects elders & family values.

Thanks again for your interest, feel free to connect with us.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana, Thakkar (Vaishnav)
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Master
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns AED 180K to 240K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • BooksBusiness books
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Lohana, Hindu:Sindhi - Lohana... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.