The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH49785172 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associate
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Other
  • Tyler, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My childhood years were spent living in Canada, and I have been in the States with my family since 2002. I come from a family of 4, mom dad and a younger brother (plus 2 very adorable little dogs of ours, Annie & Charlie). We are an open minded and liberal family.

I'd describe myself as free spirited, and get along best with other open minded and easy going individuals. My interests include reading articles to keep up with current events/trends, travelling to different cities, cooking all cuisines, hip hop/r&b/pop music, going to the movies, art, & science. But as much as I enjoy being out and about, I also enjoy evenings in with a home cooked meal and spending quality time with family and friends. Most days though, majority of my time is spent working alongside my brother managing hotels.

If you would like to get to know more about me, feel free to reach out :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Other
Lives in Tyler, TX, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Canada, USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family Details

her family
I come from a lower middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Associate
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicHip-Hop, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Remixes
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBowling, Cycling, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Cycling, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.