The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50025057 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber,Dasha Shrimali Sthanakvasi
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I've graduated in management and I'm currently in my family business of industrial scale manufacture of labels and holograms. I also aspire to be an entrepreneur.

To describe myself, I'm calm and composed, have an eye for creativity and like intellectual conversations. I appreciate the small things in life and believe in humanity. I like good movies, nature, exploring places and reading and I'm enthusiastic about science, tech, design and visual arts. I'm not religious but I'm spiritual in my own way and I respect and follow all the core values of Jainism in my daily life. I value open mindedness and progressive thinking.

I'm looking for someone who is like-minded, fun loving, smart, kind and soft spoken; who can be my best friend for life.

Please feel free to initiate contact if you feel interested.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Dasha Shrimali Sthanakvasi
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Mumbai. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Other, Spiritual - not religious, No Religion, Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal, Telangana, Rajasthan, Orissa, Madhya Pradesh... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed, Non Working
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.