The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50121289 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • BPT
  • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Kayastha,Kayastha Brahmin
  • Barrie, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Our son Name Visible on Login has completed his Bachelors of Physiotherapy and is currently working as a licensed Physiotherapist in Ontario, Canada. He carries himself with humility and grace under all circumstances. He flourishes in settings that offer abundant social interaction and opportunities for collaboration, owing to his extroverted nature. He enjoys quiet afternoons listening to songs, watching movies, leading a flexible lifestyle and relishing different types of food. I am his father and I am employed. His mother is a loving homemaker and Name Visible on Login shares a close bond with his uncle. As a family, we like to get together in complete joy to celebrate vacations and weddings.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Kayastha, Kayastha Brahmin
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Barrie, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, joint family having liberal outlook. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
BPT - Medicine
Medicine
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Soni, Hindu:Jaiswal, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Bhatt... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Gujarati, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Canada, India
State Living in Ontario, Gujarat, Maharashtra, Rajasthan
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.