The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50233154 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Gujarati
  • Church of North India (CNI)
  • Edison, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am very strong in my Christian faith, and I am looking for a girl who is strong in her faith as well. I love my family very much, and I would say that I am very family oriented as well. My family and friends would say that I am caring, loving, and that I have a great sense of humor as well. I would also say that I am a hard working person, but I also having a great time with my family and friends. I like to watch movies, go out with friends, and visiting new places. I am looking for a girl who is not only hard working but someone who likes to have a good time as well.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Gujarati
Church of North India (CNI)
Lives in Edison, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Business books
  • SportsChess, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Divorced
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.