The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50240760 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati,Scheduled Caste
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I will be visiting India in March2020, will be in and around Gujarat/ Maharshtra

I am from Gujarat(India) and currently in Melbourne(Australia), working for India's one of the most reputed IT MNC.
Responsibility, Honesty, Loyalty, morality, and love are the factors, which drives me and I ensure my work and life reflects those same values. I value compassion, intelligence, kindness and respect. I love to do all simple to the most complex things with utmost responsibility and always giving my 100% in what I do. I love music, weekend trips , traveling, and reading blogs/books etc.

I am looking for a mature, caring and friendly partner.

My Family:
Most of my family members are settled in Gujarat. My all brothers are in govt job, all are married and living independently with their families, yet enjoying togetherness during festivals and social functions.
My father was a farmer (also a part time cobbler/labor) in his time; he worked hard to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati, Scheduled Caste
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 6 brothers and 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwari, Punjabi, Kutchi
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Australia, New Zealand... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.