The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50334409 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma
  • Marketing Professional
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Shia
  • Leicester, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Here are a few things you may need to know about me.
Modern, I am deeply inclined in our values, ethics and culture. Honesty, integrity and laughter are most important to me. My mum and dad both speak fluent english and have been in england from very young age.They met in school and had a love marriage (mum hindu dad muslim). I enjoy travelling around the world in my spare time. Ive been to various countries already and saving the rest to travel with my other half.Please feel free to contact me if you are interested or have any questions.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Shia
Lives in Leicester, Leicestershire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
Diploma
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Greater London / Middlesex, Greater Manchester, Leicestershire... more
City Living in Brent, London, Newham, Redbridge, Manchester, Leicester... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.