The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50393986 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati,rajput
  • Farmington Hills, MI, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,
My friends describe me as someone who is honest, caring, loving and very kind hearted. I am an extrovert, talkative and a person who always smiles. I am a bubbly person who makes friends very easily. In my free time, I enjoy exploring new cities, restaurants, shopping, spending time with friends and cooking different types of cuisines for all my loved ones. Born and brought in Mumbai, I am a foodie and love experimenting different types of cuisines :) Being a physical therapist, I completely believe that Health is Wealth and I stay active by practicing workouts like kickboxing, hot yoga and Zumba.I am a career-oriented person but family and dear ones will always be my first priority. I believe in keeping a balance between work and family life. I love animals especially dogs!!! Due to my busy schedule I do not have a pet right now but would love to have one someday :)

About my education, I completed my BPTh (Bachelors in Physical Therapy) from Nashik in 2010. I came... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati, Rajput
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Farmington Hills, MI, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has an affluent family background with traditional values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi, Punjabi, Telugu
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.