The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50421017 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • M.A
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thank you for visiting my profile.

I'm born and brought up in Chennai. I have completed my Bachelors of Science in Nutrition, FSM and Dietetics and followed it with a Post-Graduation Diploma in Naturopathy and Yogic Sciences. I have completed my Masters in Child Care and Education. I'm a certified Usui Reiki Grandmaster and an advanced Karuna Reiki channel. I have completed all the levels in Pranic Healing too. Ive been a classical dancer (Bharatnatyam) and a black belt holder and state champion in martial arts (Karate). I enjoy being in nature, movies, music, humour, dancing, reading, yoga and meditation. I believe in constant learning, upgrading and improvising and can never be monotonous at work and recreation.

I have worked with VLCC Healthcare Pvt. Ltd before I started my own practice as a visiting Nutritionist in collaboration with Clinics and Fitness Centers in and around Chennai. I also offer my services PAN India through my Online Clinic. I conduct... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
M.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Medical / Healthcare Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 40
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.