The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Event Manager
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Audichya
  • Ahmedabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This profile is managed by my mom and me. I have completed my BBA and working as a wedding planner. I m an extrovert with people I feel comfortable with. I m moreover someone who is modern by outlook and I m a family person who loves to spend time with family & friends.

I loves dancing, travelling and exploring new places & cuisines, watching good movie & series. I m looking for a partner who is understanding & has good sense of humor. Someone who is supportive, emotional and honest.

In family there is mom, an elder brother, my sister-in law and my nephew who has all my heart. I lost my dad in January 2019. We basically have a joint family.

Please note: people who are actually willing to communicate only show the interest -
Thank you and all the best for your search..!!
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Audichya
Belongs to Kaundinya / Koundanya / Kaundilya gothra
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Ahmedabad, India. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Event Manager with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above PKR 20 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.