The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50521867 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • BBA
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Other,Rajgor Brahmin
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Brought up in the UAE, my daughter is an outgoing and fun-loving girl with a pleasant personality. She is a perfect blend of modern and traditional values. She believes in equally respecting every human being around and loves connecting with people. Furthermore, she likes listening to the latest film music and watching movies across various genres in her leisure. She relishes Chinese, Gujarati, Punjabi, Thai and fast food the most. A travel enthusiast, she had been to India with friends for her last vacation. She wishes to explore Europe in future.

She has completed her BBA in Finance and Marketing from Amity University, Dubai. At present, she is working in the HR department with Alpha Flight Services UAE LLC, and this makes her proud of herself.

About the family: We have been residing in Dubai since 2004. My wife, myself, and our younger son are involved in the family business. He graduated from the University of Wollongong in Dubai. Name Visible on Login shares a close bond... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegan
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Other, Rajgor Brahmin
Belongs to Angiras gothra
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Citizen)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both her father and mother are into business. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
BBA - Management
Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Hiking, Yoga, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Punjabi, Thai
  • MusicFilm Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Yoga, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in United Arab Emirates
State Living in Ajman, Ras Al-Khaimah, Sharjah, Abu Dhabi, Dubai
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above AED 120,000
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.