The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Panchal,Hindu luhar
  • Vadodara, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
i am Name Visible on Login i am very fair and my dream is be came a succes full person in my life

I have started New Shop In my hometown My New Shop Name is Nax Electricals

I am completed Sanitary Inspectors but I have change my fild and currently I am in sale department.

And Also my Own business in my village
My shope name is Kalyani masinary store

My hobbies plying cricket,watch movies,long drive drieving,new rnd,punctual my work.

my 2 sister and 1brother 1 sister and 1 brother are merid and also 2 sister are merrid my father is businessman and my mother is hows wife my brother is EC engineers.

My partner preferences caring me and my family and andustand each other.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Panchal, Hindu luhar
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, joint family having traditional outlook. My family is settled in Vadodara, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and two sisters, both the sisters are married.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 20 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwari
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.