The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50751378 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav
  • Muscat, Oman


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,
Ours is a well-reputed business family settled in Oman for 45 yrs. My brother and SIL are Australian citizens and my sister is settled in Dubai. I believe in a fine blend of modern and traditional outlook in life with strong family values.

In my free time, I enjoy dancing, yoga or outdoor workout, watching movies & stand-up comedy, hiking, traveling, art lover.

I'm looking for someone who likes being independent, believes in equality, and willing to grow with me in every aspect of life. I appreciate simplicity but don't mind a little wittiness and craziness as it adds spice to life and makes it more passionate.

(Profile is jointly managed by parents and myself)

Good luck finding your soul mate.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav
Lives in Muscat, Masqat, Oman (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Oman
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Media Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi, Tamil, Telugu, Sindhi
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income Above AED 300,000, Above AUD 125,000, Above USD 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.