The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50767418 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Sales Professional
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Sunni
  • Navsari, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
The most important thing in my life is religious believes, Moral values And respect for elders. I am modern thinker but Also believe in good values Given by our ancestors. I believe in success through hard work and dedication. My motto in life is to 'if you want something, work hard And you will achieve it, there are no short cuts'. I enjoy life To the fullest and love humour. I am progressive thinker And respect each person's space and values.

Education :- BCA (Bachelors of Computer Application ) from veer narmad south gujarat University surat. Currently working as assistant sales manager in finance company.

I am looking for friendly life partner which has good sense of humour and loving so we can build our life's empire.

Good luck for your search.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Sunni
Lives in Navsari, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India, United Kingdom, USA

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Navsari, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married, and 4 sisters out of which 3 are married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Sales Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, United Kingdom
Education High School and below

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.