The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50882084 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Professor
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Other,modh amdavadi ghachi
  • Surat, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my profile.

My supportive, caring and down to earth nature is adored by everyone. I believe in living life with a positive outlook. During leisure, I like reading, listening to music and surfing through the internet.

I have completed my Masters in Pharmacy from Maliba Pharmacy College and pursued my Bachelor's degree from C. K. Pithawala Institute of Pharmaceutical Science and Research, Surat. Currently, I am working as a Professor at Maliba Pharmacy College.

Ours is a close-knit family residing in Surat. My father is retired from a private company and my mother is a wonderful homemaker. My brother is working with Tata Consultancy Services Limited in Mumbai.

Thank you for visiting my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Other, Modh amdavadi ghachi
Lives in Surat, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Astro Details

Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Professor with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • SportsChess, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Other, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Patel - Leva... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra
Annual Income Above INR 2 lakhs, USD less than 40,000 to greater than 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.