The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Diploma
  • Banking Professional
  • Other
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified
  • Other, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Please read this before you send an invite.

I work in the banking as a manager
I'm happy to answer any questions.
If someone was to describe me in three words they would say Bubbly, Ambitious and Caring.

I'm looking for a Sikh guy, yes I'm gujurati born but I'm looking for a Sikh. Beard preferred. I also only want someone UK born.
lifestyle & appearance
Other, Gujarati
Lives in United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
Age 32 to 42
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Greater London / Middlesex, West Midlands, Leicestershire
City Living in Brent, Solihull, Sandwell, Redbridge, Newham, London, Leicester... more
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Annual Income Upto GBP 150,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.