The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50972573 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Psychologist
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin
  • Tampa, FL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey there, its nice to meet you! Im Name Visible on Login, Im born and raised in Florida but currently living in Tampa. I am easy going, kind, love to spend my time with family and friends, make others laugh, and exploring new sites and restaurants in the city. Im huge fan of roller coasters and always up for an adventure. Im vegetarian and a big dog lover too. Im a psychologist and enjoying helping others! My parents are settled in Florida for the past 30 years. My father is a physician and my mother is a teacher-both currently working. I also have an older brother, who is a physician, and is married. Although I am from Florida, I am open to relocating for my future partner.

Im looking for a partner who is honest and kind to go through this world together. A warm-hearted and helpful individual with an optimistic approach towards life would be the right match. Thanks for visiting and good luck with your search!

*US inquiries only


*Please use this app as the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin
Lives in Tampa, FL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
I have a high family background with traditional values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Doctorate
Psychologist in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 44
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.