The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Civil Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Shrimali
  • Surat, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I am Name Visible on Login Master of civil engineer, self employed Searching for charming & well Educated Girl(Bride). Having Mother & Father at home, mother housewife & father retired from sales tax government job. I am cool guy having nice professional life. Time is money, money is time don't keep waiting. And love is life, life is love.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Shrimali
Belongs to Upamanyu gothra
Lives in Surat, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, Canada, USA

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Surat, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Civil Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Goa, Gujarat, Jammu & Kashmir, Maharashtra... more
City Living in Ahmedabad, Vadodara, Godhra, Navsari, Gandhinagar, Surat... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.