The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH51060461 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Note: Name Visible on Login will be visiting Mumbai from 28th Sep to 21st Oct 2024

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She has done her Masters and have been residing in Dubai from past 25 years .She has been brought up with mix of modern and traditional values with an outgoing personality. She is a travel enthusiast and has visited around 10 countries. She loves exploring new places, in her free time she likes to go cycling, keeps track of the current world affairs and trends. She is fond of different cuisines. She is happy go lucky and values family and friends.

Her expectations from her partner:

"I seek a compatible partner who is understanding, supportive, loving, caring, some one who would respect opinion and mutual decisions and embark on the journey of life together. Also, be a good friend and ofcourse our wavelength should match.
Someone who is fun loving and when required matured. Enjoy the little things in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin
Belongs to Kanav gothra
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We live in a family with liberal values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns AED 90K to 120K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • SportsBowling, Cycling, Winter Sports, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Cycling, Winter Sports, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 37
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Australia, Bahrain, Canada, India, Kenya, Malaysia, New Zealand... more
State Living in Australian Capital Territory, Queensland, South Australia... more
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Mumbai, Pune, Chennai, Hyderabad
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master, Associate / Diploma
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.