The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH51104438 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati,Vankar
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi
I am a fun loving person currently living in Melbourne, Australia and working as technology engineer. I was born and raised in vadodara, gujarat. I like to roam around with my friend and be around the company of like minded people.

We are a middle class family from Vadodara with moderate values. My father is retired (Sub Div. Engineer BSNL). My mother is working in Government sector. I only have one brother (married) and living in Australia.

I am looking for fun loving girl with good sense of humor. She should be a mature girl who understands the value of committed relationship, someone who understands the fun, joy as well as responsibilities that marriage brings. Working or non working does not matter.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati, Vankar
Belongs to dont know gothra
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineGujarati, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Folk Music, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksHistory, Philosophy books
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Working out, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Folk Music, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Soft Rock, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Working out, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Vankar
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, Australia
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.