The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH51197493 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Dentist
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav - Vania
  • Surat, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
* Have already given my IELTS*
* No patels nd jains*

I am of progressive nature, who strongly believe in positive thinking. My partner of dream is the one who is passionate for career and balancing the family values. knowledge is always acceptable with a big smile. A jolly person with whom I can spread happiness in world.

Lil about my family: My father has a private job in textile wid a high post, Mother is headcashier in Central Bank of India, my di is Deputy Executive Engineer in gov. Of gujarat(pwd) nd brother- law is electrical engineer in torrent power..
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania
Lives in Surat, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Surat, India. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Dentist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya, Hindu:Brahmin - Bhatt... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia
State Living in Gujarat
City Living in Ahmedabad, Surat, Vadodara
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above AUD 60,000, Above USD 60,000
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.