The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin,Modh
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

I'm based in Bangalore(currently Working from Home, from Ahmedabad). I've completed my Master's in Technology in Electronics. Currently, I'm working as a Senior Engineer at Google, Bangalore. Born and brought up in Ahmedabad, Gujarat.

A tech enthusiast, ardent reader, trained in Western Piano and Hindustani classical vocals, pretty much spend my time in reading about tech, practicing Piano and classical singing or being with my family and friends.

Like traveling, exploring city, sports especially following cricket for many years.

For physical fitness, have picked up regular workout for quite a few years. And for mental fitness, I regularly practice meditation. I am a spiritual person by nature.

My close friend describe me as an easy going, Optimistic, ambitious and a family oriented person.
Thank you for stopping by , and feel free to drop in a message if you would like to connect further.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin, Modh
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Ahmedabad. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Ahmedabad, Amreli, Anand, Bharuch, Bhavnagar, Bhuj, Gandhidham... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.