The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH51297436 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati
  • Bhubaneswar, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello:
I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She comes from respected highly educated business class family. She has done her masters from Xavier Institute of Management Bhubaneshwar (XIMB) and BE Chemical from Bharati Vidyapeeth College of Engineering, Pune. Currently she is working with Stemcor as Assistant Manager (Marketing & Sales) in Bhubaneswar, Orissa. Prior to MBA she was working with Reliance Industries Ltd. She is very caring, talented,energetic and jovial by nature. She is quite adventurous and likes travelling. We are looking to find a suitable match for my daughter with similar interests.
About the family:
I (Father of Name Visible on Login): Mr Lalit Name Visible on Login, B Tech from IT BHU,running own manufacturing business at Raipur.
Wife (Mother of Name Visible on Login): Mrs. Harsha Name Visible on Login, BCom, LLB, homemaker & supports the business.
Son (Brother of Name Visible on Login): Mr. Gunjan Name Visible on Login, BSC,MBA, joinedfamily business.
Daughter in Law: Mrs. Eva Name Visible on Login, BTECH,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Lives in Bhubaneswar, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Raipur, Chhattisgarh. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBadminton, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, Singapore, United Kingdom, France... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 100,000, Above AUD 150,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.