The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH51406345 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelor
  • Law Enforcement Employee (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Sunni
  • Bolton, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Laid back and take an easy approach to life. Open minded and love to travel. Alhamdullillah got my own house and fully independent. Not a mommys boy but I do love my family just like a regular person.

Not looking for a dreamy match but if you are like minded, please do contact me and inshallah I will do my best to reach you. I am ambitious myself so I expect my partner to be ambitious too and walking side by side. That way I can help you achieve your goals and you can help me achieve mine.

Some mutual physical attraction is important so I would prefer to see the person before I start speaking to them .if your pics are blurred, I will be requesting to unblur them first. Please dont take this as a rude gesture.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Sunni
Lives in Bolton, Greater Manchester, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with traditional values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelor
Law Enforcement Employee in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.