The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH51415018 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav,Vania
  • Vapi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, thanks for stopping by! Would love to share a bit about me and hope to get to know you as well.

I am an affable individual with a pleasant personality. Being an ambivert by nature, I like interacting with people while not compromising on my personal space.

I have pursued my BCom from N.B. Mehta Science and Commerce College. I have also completed my computer courses from a renowned institute. I am currently handling my family business of production of plastic moulding machine for Hindustan Pencil.

To unwind from my busy routine, I enjoy listening to music and watching action movies. I love going on outings with my friends. Being a fitness enthusiast, I work out regularly to maintain a healthy lifestyle. I have a penchant for travelling and have recently visited Bangkok.

Ours is a wonderfully close-knit family. My father administers our family business. My mother is no more with us and her presence is deeply missed. I have two elder... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav, Vania
Belongs to Parasar gothra
Lives in Vapi, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Umbergaon. My father is a businessman while my mother has passed away. I have one brother and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMovies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
    Read more
  • MoviesAction
  • SportsCricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 5' 2"(157cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Gujarati... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.