The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Anavil,Anavil Brahmin,Other Gujarati Brahmin,Gujarati Vaishnav
  • Surat, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has appeared for C.A.Final Examination in Nov.'19((Group II) .She is at present working a in leading Chartered Accountants' Company at Surat.She is family oriented and fond of reading and music.I am a retired Class-I Officer of a Public Sector Undertaking.My wife is a retired employee of State Govt.Board.Ours is an upper Middle Class family with traditional values.We are in search of a Groom preferably from Brahmin/Vaishnav Gujarati Family who can understand our daughter and take care of her sentiments and feelings.She is not interested in going abroad,so overseas candidates and those desiring to settle abroad in future need not contact us.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Anavil, Anavil Brahmin,Other Gujarati Brahmin,Gujarati Vaishnav
Lives in Surat, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with traditional values. Her father and mother both have retired. She has 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
Education Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.