The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Other Airline Professional
  • Christian
  • Gujarati
  • Roman Catholic
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello so I myself Name Visible on Login from Mumbai, I work in aircraft airlines aviation as a export import sales department, I'm very much foodie, I'm self independent,loving,caring, trustworthy, loyalty and fun loving person and I am very simple person. I'm looking all this qualities in my partner who can accept me the way I am.

We are four members, my mom is a housewife, I have 2 elders brothers, one is married and my dad is no more with us,

If you love to communicate with me then please do not hesitate to contact me

Please note those who are interested they can only contact me.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Gujarati
Roman Catholic
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class family. My family lives in Mumbai. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Airline Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 33 to 36
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Christian Nadar... more
Mother Tongue Marathi, Hindi, Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, High School and below
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Sales & Marketing, Others, Airline & Aviation... more
Working As Marketing Professional, Sales Professional... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.