The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH51698334 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • CS
  • Company Secretary
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, this profile is being jointly managed by me & my mom.

I'm Name Visible on Login, I've completed my CS and currently working as CS, Compliance Officer and Legal Manager for KraftPowercon Group.

I stay with my mom & maternal Grand parents in pune.

I love to travel & explore new places.

I believe in having a perfect balance between my personal & professional life and intend to seek a partner with similar preferences.

I also firmly believe that efficient communication is the key to live through the test of time and wish to have a partner who possesses efficient communication skills.


Thanks for your time & best of luck for your search .
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
My mother is a working professional. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
CS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Company Secretary with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.