The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Nurse
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Sunni
  • Melbourne, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am an easy-going, fun-loving individual with a positive attitude towards life. The most important thing to me is living life with a higher purpose to please Allah Subhan taala. I am a simple, caring, soft-spoken person with the right mix of modern and traditional cultures.I am god fearing and practising individual. I love travelling,exploring new places and making a difference in someone's life. I currently volunteer for Penny Appeal Australia. I have been a volunteer for Cityofsydney as an  International Student Ambassador. I am a high achieving responsible individual striving to become a better version of myself.

I am looking for a god fearing and a professionally stable, practicing muslim spouse! Adventurous with a good sense of humour is a mustDeal breakersDrinking and/or Smoking
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Gujarati
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Nurse with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Urdu
Country Living in Australia
Country Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates, Canada, New Zealand, Kuwait

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.