The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH51783340 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber,Derawasi
  • Surat, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hiieee
I am Name Visible on Login...

About me : i am a boy who loves life and whose life loves me right back....

I belives in pray, eat, love, read and travel...i love to learn and try new things, travelling and exploring new places ,cultures.

I am an adventure enthusiast , easy go guy , passionate for outdoor photography, mountain biking !!!


I born in traditional gujrati Swetamber jain family, i also have faith and respect for all religions.

The following things that would describe me as who i am , what i like to do



Adventure sports(mountains biking, paragliding), cycling, running , Yoga, morning walks, long drives, impromptu plans, travelling, music, movies, enjoy sports ( badminton and crickets)love to spend time with natures....

I am simple, down to earth with cool mindsets, good @ humour i can make laughed peoples ...I believe in sharing happiness and live life joyfully....my family and friends... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Derawasi
Lives in Surat, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with liberal values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 4' 6"(137cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.