The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH51818495 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Other
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Gla you visite my profile.Here is a small intro about me. Hailing from MUMAI, I have complete my .E from Mumbai University in 2014. I am currently working in Singapore as Sr. Software Developer in banking/finance inustry.I love to travel (), play sports like cricket () baminton () tennis () cycling () etc.
I am a big time Garba fan an to fly () kites.

I enjoy exploring new places, meeting new ppl and have fun times with family n frnz.

ooking for an equally enthusiastic and romantic, fun loving and adventurous partner who can be a best friend and partner in crime for all the big & small, sad & happy events in life.



Cheers to life and waiting to meet my ossum partner in crime...
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Other
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist
Country Living in Singapore
State Living in Singapore (general)
City Living in Singapore
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.