The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH51828462 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • Phoenix, AZ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is currently a Cardiologsit in pheonix Az He graduated fromUniversity of Louisville, Kentucky after completing his IM training at UT Houston. He is a blend of Indian and western values, fun loving, warm hearted, respectful, spontaneous and with a good sense of humour. He likes watching movies, shows, sports, travelling, socialising, try out new things, He also enjoys spending time with friends and family.

We are a close knit family of 4. Well educated, and well settled
Father-B. Architect
Mother-M. A (Hindi)
Younger Brother:Doctor


We are looking for someone, who is from cultured and well educated family. Who is open minded and has great family values.
He was born in India and came to Usa 10 years ago
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Phoenix, AZ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has an affluent family background with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineGujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • SportsBaseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.