The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH51893081 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana
  • Sunnyvale, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Jay Shree Krishna, I am fun loving extrovert person who is active for social causes too.

I have completed my Masters in computer science. I just love traveling and exploring the world. Other hobbies include Playing guitar, shooting, riding, water sports and reading.

Regarding my professional life, I am working as Application security engineer at Tech company in Santa Clara, CA. I am also founder of INFORAAM.

Regarding my family - My dad is in real estate business and my mother is housewife.My sister studies at NYIT New York(US).


Regarding my partner I would like someone to be the friend first and who loves traveling too.

I enjoy all the indian festivals and being Gujarati, Navratri the Most.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana
Lives in Sunnyvale, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.