The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH51982220 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified
  • Vadodara, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Please read the profile before sending an interest.

I'm a lifelong learner and a free bird traveler. I know what I I want from life. I love new experience and emotion. love to do experiment with my life to expand my horizon of wisdom. I believes in feminist ideology and gender equality. I do not support dowry practices.

I'm very flexible and if I am wrong I say I am wrong. I am very cheerful and active man. I am in love with life and sincere people. I dream about happy family atmosphere full of understanding, love, laugh and positive emotions. I am very goal oriented honest and soulful. Connecting my interest I am fond of different culture and countries, so as far as you can guess I like travelling. I like spending time with my family and friends, in addition I am very ambitious person I like to make a plan and follow them. I always go to the direction of self development and self improvement.

I am author of my perfect life,
I do what I love to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with liberal values. My family is settled in Delhi. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Training Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineGujarati, Punjabi
  • MusicAlternative Music, Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Opera
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Art, Short films
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Comics, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Chess, Cricket, Football, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Opera, Country Music, Disco, Folk Music, Ghazals, Jazz, New Age Music, Soft Rock, Techno Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Art, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Comics, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Chess, Cricket, Football, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.