The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH52160997 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Marketing Professional
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey! I would like to share a bit about myself. I come from a simple and well educated family based in Surat,Gujarat and Currently I am working in Bangalore.

In My family I have a younger sister who is pursuing MBBS.My Parents are still active in their career . My mom is an Ayurvedic doctor and my dad is a civil engineer . We are a close knit caring family. When I talk about the beliefs of my family we always had the privilege to do things of our choice and choose our career as per our liking.My Family do believe in Horoscope matching.In Term of diet we follow Vegetarian diet.

Talking about my qualification and career , I have completed Computer Science Engineering in 2015 and worked for a friend in a start up and was preparing for MBA entrance. In 2018 I completed my PGDM in marketing. I got my first corporate job in APL Apollo in Noida. In the same job I got the chance to travel across different cities. Currently , Ive been working in an Ed-Tech Company based... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Vania
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Finance Professional, Chartered Accountant... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000, Above AED 150,000... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.