The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Travel & Transport Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified
  • Perth, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello! I am from Ahmedabad, India. There are four of us in my family. I have a younger sister, mom and dad. We have lived in Mumbai in a joint family and moved to Ahmedabad later. I have been living in Perth from last one year with my sister. I was staying in Sydney before for my studies. I have worked in different streams before and currently seeking opportunity relevant to IT. I like to spend my free time talking with family, friends, watching latest movies, reading, visiting nearby attractions or going for a walk
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Perth, Western Australia, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a lower middle class family. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Travel & Transport Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in Australia, Canada, India, New Zealand, United Arab Emirates... more
Country Grew up in India, Canada, Australia
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.