The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH52309111 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Pharmacist
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati
  • Orlando, FL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I was born and brought up in Gujarat. I did my BS in BIotechnology (India), Doctorate in Pharmacy (US), Consultant Pharmacist licensure(US). I had an ANNULLED marriage of 4 DAYS. I am the only child of my parents. I am looking for a life PARTNER.. I love gardening a lot whether its flowers , fruits or vegetables. I do yoga everyday and love sunrises and sunsets. Like most of us, i do have a bucket list, but for that we have to have a good conversation first. I believe in joint family and believe that parents are of utmost importance. I am not someone who would impose my ideology on someone, I would give one a reason enough to agree to a certain situation. From the description above, one might predict me being a boring person, but actually i am not. And as i mentioned, i would give you reason enough to believe so once you meet me. So see you then...
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Lives in Orlando, FL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Pharmacist with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 34
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Awaiting Divorce
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Patel... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.