The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH52396625 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • Diploma - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Kori
  • Lenasia, South Africa


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there,

Name Visible on Login is the name.
Am not a paid member

I am awaiting divorce. I will share all details in private.
Profession:
medic in private sector
Studied: Diploma in Journalism
Certificate in Basic Ambulance Assistance.
Certificate in TV Presenting.
Also need to complete my further paramedic studies.
Personality: Sweet, loving, caring, helpful, straight forward, cheeky, blunt and can be stubborn and am a real softy (have a marshmallow heart). Simple and I prefer to stay at home.
Hate liars.
Money doesn't buy love. We all need money to live (buy food, clothes etc) but it is not everything. I love kids and if u have a kid(s), I will love them as my own. I would love to have my own one day.

I am a chilled person and do have moments where I do panic and get worked up, otherwise i am very chilled out and like to just enjoy myself. I love to do seva.


I am born and brought... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Kori
Lives in Lenasia, Gauteng, South Africa (Citizen)
Grew up in South Africa
Can Speak Afrikaans, English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, joint family having traditional outlook. My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Diploma in Advertising/ Marketing
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineGujarati, Italian, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksComics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Boxing, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Football, Hockey
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Italian, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Boxing, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Football, Hockey, Squash, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 40
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, French, Rajasthani, Russian... more
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand, Portugal, Oman, Russia... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.